Contacts | Media Centre | About us | Zurich Insurance

Contacts

Zurich Media Relations Team

For members of the press wishing to contact the Zurich Media Relations team, full contact details are listed below.

If you are a customer or broker wishing to contact Zurich, please visit our Contact page for contact information.

Keith Lewis

Social Media Manager


Keith L

Phone: 01489 561 708

Mobile: 07875 888 871

Email: keith.lewis@uk.zurich.com

Twitter: @KeithLewisComms


Cross-UK product and brand

Zurich General Insurance

The general insurance division of Zurich covers personal home, motor and boat insurance as well as insurance and risk management services for small and large multinational businesses via. It also covers the public sector through its Zurich Municipal arm. Endsleigh Insurance Services is also now part of Zurich’s Personal Lines business.

Alex Jones

Senior Media Relations Manager


Alex Jones

Mobile: 07875 888058

Email: alexander.jones@uk.zurich.com


Commercial Broker

Global Corporate UK

Andrew Lyons

Media Relations Manager


Andrew Lyons

Mobile: 07875 888 462

Email: andrew.lyons@uk.zurich.com


Zurich Municipal

Rachel Veevers

Media Relations Executive


Rachel Veevers

Phone: 01242 866196

Email: rachel.veevers@endsleigh.co.uk


UK Personal Lines

Endsleigh

Zurich Life

The life insurance division of Zurich covers pensions, protection and investments through their Zurich Assurance and Sterling brands. It is based in Swindon and the postal address is: UK Life Centre, Station Road, Swindon, Wiltshire SN1 1EL.

Rajan Lakhani

Senior Media Relations Manager


Rajan Lakhani

Phone: 0207 648 3503

Mobile: 07875 887360

Email: rajan.lakhani@uk.zurich.com


All overarching UK Life issues

Intermediary facing issues

Regulation and government policy

Any issues related to Zurich’s UK Life Strategy or premises

Nicola Cannings

Media Relations Manager


Nicola Cannings

Phone: 01793 503 816

Mobile: 07976 037 701

Email: nicola.cannings@uk.zurich.com


Retail Protection

Protection

General Adviser/EBC matters

Chris Johnson

Media Relations Manager


Chris Johnson

Mobile: 07812 265245

Email: chris.1.johnson@uk.zurich.com


Pensions (including the new retirement freedoms)

Investments

Savings

Sara Lister - currently on adoption leave

Senior Media Relations Manager


Sara Lister

Mobile: 07875 888383

Email: sara.lister@uk.zurich.com


In Force

Customer issues

Cross UK issues

Zurich Community Trust